L I N K S
BLOG BANDCAMP RANTS PROJECTS WRITINGS PHOTOS CONSPIRACIES MAIN


Thurs, June 10th, 2021. Album; Operation; Mindcrime by Queensryche
I am not happy.

I got a job, it starts off at 10.00, which is pretty good for a 16 year old, I'll admit, but it does not bring me joy. I need an escape, alone. No one else but me. I might go overnight hiking by myself for a few days, that might be nice. I just want to be alone, to escape from this. I might just buy some land when I'm older out in the Appalacians and dissapear. It'd be very fulfilling. I'd rather be aged by hard work and be fulfilled instead of lying in wait, waiting for something to happen until I'm 80, wondering why I wasted my life doing nothing like everyone else. I know how to grow crops, raise animals, hunt, build a cabin, collect water, ect. Hell, I know how to dissapear into the woods and not have anyone find me. All I need is time (which I have) and resources (which I don't.) I'd be happy out there, peaceful and alone. Of course, I could have a wife and some kids as well. I just want to be able to wake up in the early morning and to watch the sunrise, birds chirping, and the cool mountain breeze hitting my face, not being bothered by anyone else.

I've made my decision.
Saturday, Apr. 18th, 2021
I've been really tired recently. I haven't gotten more than 3 hours of sleep for the past few weeks, and my hands are shaking again. They haven't shaken this bad since I was on meds.

To the person reading this; Have you ever felt like you put most of your energy to put on a caricature of yourself? Not a character, of course, but just emphasizing and reducing things about who you are? I feel like I've been doing that a lot, and I feel like I'm not being genuine enough with people. I dunno..

I'm thinking about posting a bunch of recordings of improvised stuff that I do. Like just fucking around on my keyboard and posting it to bandcamp for free. Might as well.

Sunday, Apr. 11th, 2021
Making chicken fajitas tonight with my dad. That'll be fun.

Really haven't had much going on in the past few days, so that's why I haven't updated this site in a while. I have started a musical project; I'm writing a viola concerto. I've gotten the main theme written and the chords that go underneath the said theme for the first movement and I already wrote the ending. I think It'' end up being around 20-30 minutes long.

Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2021
Can't find my phone. I guess I'll find out where it is at 6:00 AM

I know I haven't posted a blog entry in a while, but not much has happened really. I went to Columbus to see family over spring break for a day, so that was nice.

Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2021
Oh jesus.

I did not go to school today. I went to bed around 6:30-7:00 PM, and I told my parents I didn't feel good. I just woke up and it's almost 2:00 PM. I dust slept for almost 20 hours. Ughhhhhhhhh.

well shit.

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021
Haven't updated this in a while, I know, but I have had a few interesting things happen in the past few days, mainly that i've started a new project called Enapoi. Enapoi is a language that I have started that you can see here.

Anything else that has happened? Nothing really. The music project has been postponed for a little bit, not entirely sure when it'll come out.

Monday, Feb. 22, 2021
Boring school day. Did homework, ate dinner, played cards with my dad, and started a musical project that I plan to put on my Bandcamp.

I get to borrow a cello from the school for recording. It'll be guitar, cello, voice, drum machine, and maybe a viola solo. It should turn out alright, I hope. However, my viola is being repaired.

The track will probably be released on an album, but I dunno. We'll see.

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021
This is the beginning of the blog. Nothing has happened and I have school tomorrow. Something will probably happen by the end of the week.